Mom's Night Out Book Club

Mom's Night Out Book Club 2020

giver_stars.jpg

The Giver of Stars

Monday January 27

7:30 PM

cannot_say.jpg

The Things We Cannot Say

Monday April 27

7:30 pm

cemetary_road.jpg

Cemetery Road

Monday July 2

7:30 pm

trust_exercise.jpg

Trust Exercise

Monday October 26

7:30 pm

olive_again.jpg

Olive Again

Monday February 24

7:30 pm

nothing_to_see.jpg

Nothing to See Here

Monday May 18

7:30 pm

mrs_everything.jpg

Mrs. Everything

Monday August 31

7:30 pm

TBA.jpg

TBA

Monday November 30

7:30 pm

gentleman_moscos.jpg

A Gentleman in Moscow

Monday March 30

7:30 pm

normal_people.jpg

Normal People

Monday June 29

7:30 pm

white_houses.jpg

White Houses

Monday September 21

7:30 pm

TBA.jpg

TBA

Monday December 30

7:30 pm

© 2020 by Closter Public Library  created with Wix.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • goodreads1
YouTubeButton.png