Contact Us

Closter Public Library 
280 High Street 
Closter NJ 07648 
201-768-4197 
201-768-4220 - fax 

 

circulation@closter.bccls.org
reference@closter.bccls.org

kids@closter.bccls.org

Ruth Rando Director, MLS
rando@closter.bccls.org

Tim Baek - Head of Adult Services, MLS
tim.baek@closter.bccls.org

 

Lupita O'Brien – Head of Youth Services, MLS
lupita.obrien@closter.bccls.org

Deborah Leary - Head of Circulation
deborah.leary@closter.bccls.org

 

Julia Nock - Library Assistant, Circulation
julia.nock@closter.bccls.org

 

Diane Brecher - Storytime
diane.brecher@closter.bccls.org

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • goodreads1
YouTubeButton.png